This Year’s Coachella Set Times (Finally) Announced


The lineup was revealed a while back but Coachella has announced the full set times for this year’s festival.

Who knows why they wait so long to announce the Coachella set times? It would be helpful to start planning as soon as possible, especially considering the tickets went on sale in January.

So plan now and decide who you’re going to sacrifice and who makes the cut! There are six main stages as well as The Do Lab and Heineken Dome not listed on the Coachella schedule provided. Check out the lineup and set times for both states below.

Gates open at 11am each day.

The Do Lab


11:45 GoldRush
1:45 Michele Bass
2:55 RLS
4:10 SaQi
5:25 Govinda
6:40 LaReda
7:55 Lucent Dossier Experience
8:35 Jupit3r
11:05 Freq Nasty
12:20 Lucent Dossier Experience


11:30 The Ianator
12:45 Sammy Bliss
2:00 Jesse Wright & Lee Burridge
4:05 Patricio
5:50 Ana Sia
7:40 Lucent Dossier Experience
8:20 Emancipator
10:15 NitGrit
11:15 Lucent Dossier Experience
11:55 An-ten-nae


12:00 Karim So
1:35 Timonkey
2:50 Gladkill
4:05 Siren
5:20 Sugarpill
6:35 Stephan Jacobs
7:50 Lucent Dossier Experience
8:30 R/D
9:45 Paper Diamond
10:55 Lucent Dossier Experience

Heineken Dome


11:00am Milo
12:30pm Mr. Smith
2:30pm Toy Selectah
4:30pm DJ HeavyGrinder
6:30pm Donald Glaude
9:00 Bunny (video suit set)


11:00am Milo
12:00pm Mario Dubbz
2:00pm M-3
3:30pm Michael Anthony
4:30pm Fred Everything
6:30pm Kevin Kind
8:00pm Dirty Vegas


11:00am Milo
12:00pm Little B
2:00pm DJ Frances
4:00pm Scooter and Lavelle
6:00pm White Noize
8:00pm DJ Dan

Pete Richards
Pete Richards

If Star Wars and Van Damme had a baby, it would be me.